Hello Guest!
Sign In
My Account 0 item
in cart.
Add this product to your cart by clicking here. $0.00

All Testimonials

We know that testimonials are important for our new customers and want you to have complete confidence in our company. To gain your trust, new reviews will be handled by Google and our third party companies for truly unbiased comments. We also encourage you to visit our social media page (Facebook, Twitter, etc) if you would like to view additional comments from others.

Below are old testimonials left on our website.

they are beautiful!!!

Friday 05 July, 2013

I just received my shipment of Lucky Bamboo favors; they are beautiful!!!
The plants are healthy and much bigger than they appear on the website. My
daughter and I are so happy with the finished product. They were very easy
to assemble and make a unique and meaningful party favor. Thank you so much
for your help with regards to shipping and for providing such a great
Wishing you much continued "Luck" in your business!
Regina Cruz-Burden
Testimonial By: Regina Burden — Old Bridge, NJ, United States

Hi there

Saturday 01 June, 2013

I just wanted to thank you for the excellent customer service you provided, as well as the beautiful condition of the bamboo you delivered (until one of my cats, Rocky, chewed on several leaves... those stalks will go to my BFF)!
Testimonial By: Kat — New Port Richey, FL, United States — Fairy Kat Kreations

Invoice 21696

Wednesday 08 May, 2013

Thanks for the extra stalk and fast shipping.

Bamboo stalks look great! Repeat customer when the need arises.

Testimonial By: Pete — Lauderhill, FL, United States

beautiful and great fresh green

Thursday 02 May, 2013

I received my bamboo order today. It is in beautiful condition and a great fresh green. Thank you so much. Hope my order arriving on Saturday us just as great.

Testimonial By: Tammy Lima — Pawtucket, RI, United States


Friday 15 February, 2013

My Lucky bamboo arrived safe and sound in Chicago (so very pleased with everything) even included on of those heat pack thingy which was still warm when I received it 3 day after shipping =)
Wonderful way to run a business!!!
Testimonial By: Deb Bl — Chicago, IL, United States

Not a happy customer

Thursday 14 February, 2013

This is my first time ordering from this website. The ordering processes was painless and the items shipped fast. However, when I received my package items were missing from my order AND I received sick plants. I sent customer service a message and after a few days, I still have not received a response. I am NOT a happy customer and would like these issues resolved. Once resolved I will be more than happy to revise my review.
Testimonial By: J. Jones — Winter Garden, FL, United States

Great find!

Friday 01 February, 2013

Great service and great price! Simple and easy to order. I just ordered a second time and would highly recommend them to anyone I know!
Testimonial By: Elizabeth Wilson — Dallas, TX, United States

Fast Quality!

Sunday 13 January, 2013

My order was shipped quickly and packaged with delicate care. Even the packing slip was personalized. The plants are healthy with roots wrapped with hydrating gel. The price allowed me to arrange something nice for my desk. Thanks again and I will recommend to friends.
Testimonial By: Christian Olsen — Salt Lake City, UT, United States

Baby shower

Tuesday 18 December, 2012

I ordered the 24 item package and put the plants in the pots myself. I bought the stone from a local craft shop. It was fun to do. It was a unique gift for a baby shower, one that you can keep and grow for a long time. Everyone loved the gift, I even kept one for myself! i plan on ordering more for Christmas presents for my staff at work.
Testimonial By: joan piselli — burlington, NJ, United States


Monday 17 December, 2012

Just wanted to say you guys are awesome!! Just received my order and could not be happier!! I will be using you again and will be telling all my family and friends about you!

Thanks again
Testimonial By: Julie (by email) — Danbury, CT, United States

Our Bamboo

Saturday 15 December, 2012

We have been buying our bamboo from Buy Lucky Bamboo for going on 3 years! We love it and so do many of our customers! I would never think of going anywhere else for ours. We had tried others but they cannot compare! If I ever had a problem it was fixed asap! I only had 1 mishap in all these years and it was just something not packed right, the same day they sent me out what i was missing GREAT PEOPLE!!!!!
Testimonial By: michael / selma bogardus — catskill, NY, United States

Great customer service

Tuesday 20 November, 2012

I have ordered a lot of items from this company and some things have happened in shipment they have always took care of the problem and I received what I paid for. Thanks to you all.
Testimonial By: JULIE — GA, United States

Excellent Customer Service

Monday 01 October, 2012

Hi Bamboo, Just wanted to let you know I received the plant kits and I am in awe of the customer service, product and shipment. I also want to thank you so much for the extra pots you allowed me to substitute. The inexpensive but elegant baby shower I am hosting is going to be more original with the Lucky Banboo Plants. Again, thanks, a great on-line experience.
Testimonial By: lavie chandler — east orange, NJ, United States


Wednesday 22 August, 2012

Thanks for the plants. They are beautiful!!!
Testimonial By: Barbara Burkart — Miami, Florida

Just like to say THANK YOU!!!

Wednesday 15 August, 2012

Just received my 4" lucky bamboos and I am so impressed. They were much larger and fuller than I anticipated. Can't wait to give them as parting gifts to our staff at our back to school staff training on Friday!!!

Will share your company with lots of friends and co-workers!!!

Testimonial By: Crystal Williams — Murray, Kentucky


Monday 13 August, 2012

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful bamboos! I bought the party
package of bamboos for my wedding favors. I had a bunch extra, so the hall
decorated with them, and left them out at end of night. People loved them so
much, they took them all home! I didn't even have an extra one for me! They
went over great, and they were all very healthy when I received them! I just
wanted to express my happiness! I feel like people only go out of their way
to write when they are dissatisfied. Thank you for the great service and
Testimonial By: Sarah Saywell — Chardon, OH

lotus plants

Saturday 04 August, 2012

arrived beautiful and better than others i have bought elsewhere. thank you very much packing was great also.very pleased and have more items to buy in the future
Testimonial By: JULIE BRASWELL — LAWRENCEVILLE, GA, United States

extremely happy

Sunday 29 July, 2012

I received my order a few days ago, and I just want to let you know that I
am extremely happy with my order, everything showed up healthy and fresh,
and it looks great! I will definitely recommend your site to others, thank you
again for the wonderful product.
Tara Crall
Testimonial By: Tara Crall — Mansfield, Ohio

These were AMAZING!

Wednesday 25 July, 2012

I ordered the 6" stalk "lucky bambo" and I was amazed and very pleased when they arrived!!! Way nicer then I was expecting.....Do not hesitate to order from this company!!!!
Testimonial By: Debbie Dale — Franklin, IN, United States

I wanted to say THANK YOU

Saturday 30 June, 2012

I wanted to say THANK YOU !!! The Bamboo is just what I wanted and needed and received when I needed you folks are GREAT!
The Shower was perfect with our bamboo in vase. I will recommend you to everyone I talk to .
Again Thank you so much for everything!
Testimonial By: Loretta

Copyright © 2005-2018 BuyLuckyBamboo