Hello Guest!
Sign In
My Account 0 item
in cart.
Add this product to your cart by clicking here. $0.00
Checkout
 

All Testimonials

We know that testimonials are important for our new customers and want you to have complete confidence in our company. To gain your trust, new reviews will be handled by Google and our third party companies for truly unbiased comments. We also encourage you to visit our social media page (Facebook, Twitter, etc) if you would like to view additional comments from others.


Below are old testimonials left on our website.



THANK YOU NOTE

Monday 25 June, 2012



JUST WANT TO THANK YOU FOR MY ORDER THEY LOOK HEALTH. I WILL LOOKING FOR YOU IN THE FUTURE. TO ORDER YOU SAVE ME ALOT OF MONEY AND TIME TO LOOK IN THE STORE FOR THEM. AGAIN THANK YOU
MARIA RIVERA
JERSEY CITY N.J
Testimonial By: maria rivera — jersey city, NJ, United States



Wedding favors

Thursday 21 June, 2012



I ordered 120 ceramic pots and 4" and 6" stalks of bamboo for each. I was worried about shipping in the heat of the summer(Las Vegas delivery). Everything arrived in beautiful shape-the pots looked even nicer than they appeared on the website and the bamboo was fresh and green. These will make great wedding favors!! THANKS- will definitely recommend your site and will order again.
Testimonial By: Cynthia Cody — Las Vegas, NV, United States



Excellent transaction!

Wednesday 13 June, 2012



Shipping the next day I ordered and all items are packed well. Bamboos are fresh with good quality. I am happy for all the items I received and will definitely order again. Thanks.
Testimonial By: Yang Peng — Ashburn, VA, United States



Better Than Expected

Sunday 10 June, 2012



I placed an order online for delayed shipment. I ordered a party arrangement with 3 stalks (2 short and 1 long). I also had them tie with the gold twisty, rocks, and label. The plants came well packaged and healthy. They were larger than I had thought and in perfect health. buyluckybamboo.com sent more rocks than needed and even an extra arrangement of bamboo just in case. Shipment came on time despite not having the full set of pots previously ordered. The service took care of it promptly and to my full satisfaction. Thank you for the great arrangements.
Testimonial By: Jennifer Slota — Chicago, IL, United States



Perfect Plants

Saturday 26 May, 2012



I ordered bamboo plants that I was going to make into favors
for a bridal shower. They came in perfect shape, nice and
healthy. The service has been excellent as I had a few questions
that were answered immediately. I was amazed how easy
the whole process was. I would highly recommend this site
to anyone interesting in purchasing bamboo plants.
Testimonial By: Debbie Cielinski — Niles, IL, United States



Just what I wanted

Friday 11 May, 2012



Beautiful stalks, good prices, fast shipping. Made a beautiful center piece with the stalks I purchased, everybody loves it. Will deffinitely order from buy lucky bamboo again and again.
Testimonial By: Jeremy Chase — McEwen, TN, United States



Made a Statement!

Thursday 10 May, 2012



I ordered 150 bamboo plants for my wedding and spoke to Ty. Ty answered all of my questions regarding the bamboo plants and helped me select the types I should order for my event. The entire order process was seamless and the plants arrived as scheduled and in great condition. We used our plants in lieu of place cards and they were a great hit! Thanks again for such a wonderful experience.
Testimonial By: NARDA DUCHEINE — NEW YORK, NY, United States



Terrific Service & Bamboo

Thursday 14 July, 2011



Absolutely terrific service. The 18" bamboo stalks that I ordered were healthy and all had approximately the same amount of growth. They arrived 2 days after I placed my order. They were securely packaged with care. I have them arranged in a large vase on my coffee table and they look beautiful. I would order plants again from this supplier. I wish all retailers were as efficient as this.
Linda
Testimonial By: LINDA ARNOLD — SAN BERNARDINO, CA, United States



Great product

Thursday 23 June, 2011



After several e-mails regarding availability of 4" stalks, I placed an order for 100 4" and 50 6" stalks to be used as favors for my daughter's bridal shower. They came exactly when promised and were in great condition. All had healthy roots and leaves. A few extra stems were even included! I made a 3 stalk presentation in a hard plastic cup with tiny marble chips and tied a piece of tulle around the cup. Gorgeous presentation! I would not hesitate to order again!
Testimonial By: Christine Averto — Jefferson Township, PA, United States



Baby Shower

Tuesday 14 June, 2011



This is a wonderful company. This past week, I had a baby shower and I had 60 (6") in the test tubes. They were a present for the guests from the soon to be baby thanking them for coming and instructions for caring for the bamboo. The bamboo arrived on time and they were beautiful. It was not hard to place them in the tubes. I had my own votive holders and pea pebbles. I just tied a raffia ribbon around it with the note from the baby. I fully recommend this site and have recommended it to everyone at the shower. What a wonderful feeling it was to give the Lucky Bamboo.
Testimonial By: Andrea Szul — Trenton, NJ, United States



FANTASTIC

Sunday 17 April, 2011



I purchased 84 lucky bamboo pots for my sister's Bridal Shower. They arrived exactly on the date that we asked them to, and were sent tracking updates on the packages. The bamboo were all healthy. The pots were well made and didn't look cheap. We brought one 4" and one 6" bamboo for each pot. Every single bamboo arrived healthy and was in excellent condition. In fact, some even grew larger in the short time before the bridal shower.

The plants were a HUGE hit at the shower. Everyone was very excited to take one home.

I highly recommend this site--very easy to order from and great quality. I would order from here again in a heartbeat. Thanks!
Testimonial By: Dana Meisberger — Little Falls, NJ, United States



Wedding Favor Thank You!

Monday 04 April, 2011



I ordered 300 4" Bamboo in vials as wedding favors. I requested delayed shipping with very specific instructions. The bamboo arrived exactly as was requested and even a little early. When the package arrived they were in perfect condition, they have a wonderful way of shipping the bamboo to keep them fresh and safe. They have grown so much in just 4 days and are so healthy. I am very satisfied.... I was concerned ordering online but would definitely use Buy Lucky Bamboo again! We are using the Lucky Bamboo to tuck into the napkin with the menu with a card attached stating: "Thank You for being a part of our Special Day! In honor and appreciation of our guests, we have made a charitable contribution to: The American Cancer Society " Love the Bride and grooms name and wedding date.
Testimonial By: Dianne Lyles — Fishkill, NY, United States



Very, very, happy!!!!

Wednesday 23 March, 2011



Ordered 2 4"&6" 50 packs for baby shower hand out gifts - everyone loved them!!! Made nice table deco at shower too.
Testimonial By: Renee — Trenton, MI, United States



BUYER BEWARE!

Thursday 27 January, 2011



I ordered 8 twelve packs and my first issue was that they did not have all the color pots I wanted so I had to order other colors....not that big of a deal. Everything arrived nicely packed, the plants were in good shape, but the pots looked like crap...really I could have painted them and they would have come out much better. I arranged the bamboo with gravel in the pots myself and watered them...when I checked on them a few days later I couldn't believe that they looked like they needed to be watered again. I lifted one pot up off the table and the table and bottom of the pot were soaked. In fact everything was wet...all 96 pots had water seaping out of the bottom!!! I contacted the company and they told me in order to get a refund I needed to ship everything back. Well considering I already set up all 96 pots with the bamboo and ... Pots are low quality. I ordered 96 and they ALL leaked!
Testimonial By: Marianne DePace — Valley Stream, NY, United States



with love

Sunday 26 December, 2010



A one stop shop for bamboo plants with great shipping.
Testimonial By: albertha johnson — miami gardens, FL, United States



Love it, love it, love it!!

Thursday 23 December, 2010



I ordered the two tier birthday cake bamboo with glass vase and added the plant food and a vial of beads. WOW! The plant arrived VERY well packed and is absolutely gorgeous! The beads were more than enough to fill the vase and the whole process was fabulous! I had read reviews and was still worried about buying live plants online, but the local nursery was charging $12 a stem for bamboo and it was just too much. Now I am definitely a loyal customer. All the kids teachers will be getting birthday cakes for the end of year! Thank you so much for a wonderful product, great customer service, and easy buying experience! I will spread the word!! :)
Testimonial By: Maria Scarpa — Middleton, MA, United States



Fabulous Web Site

Saturday 18 December, 2010



This is an absolutely fabulous web site. The bamboo is cheap and sells at an insanely low price, but the bamboo comes to you extremely lush and healthy. The shipping is fast, too. I can't stress enough how grateful I am for such a reliable inexpensive web site to buy lucky bamboo. Thank you!
Testimonial By: Yaping — Gaithersburg, MD, United States



perfect

Tuesday 23 November, 2010



Dear sir/Madam,
After searching in my area for several months, I was unable to locate bamboo plants. At that time, I searched the internet and located your company. As you know, there are many companies listed, so I was unsure if the company I selected was a legitimate company, or not. Nevertheless, I placed an order.
I received my order today and I am writing this letter to let you know how very please I am with my order. The plants were all healthy quality items. They arrived in perfect condition.
Please accept my praise for providing exceptional service. It has been my pleasure doing business with you.
Patricia Carroll
Testimonial By: Patricia Carroll



very pleased

Thursday 11 November, 2010



I order the bamboo for a big ceremony. I had it delievered in November to Minnesota and was worried about the temps. I was impressed with their packaging. None of the bamboo were damaged. I would order here in the future. Thank you!
Testimonial By: MayKo Yang — Oakdale, MN, United States



My Favorite Plants

Tuesday 05 October, 2010



I have been buying lucky bamboo plants at nearby flea markets & have given them to co-workers as gifts. They love them so much until I've decided to go into business of my own. I am now starting at home and hopefully one day will grow into a nursery. I will like to start ordering bamboo plants from your store. Look forward to my order very soon.

Thanks,
Diane Dodd
Testimonial By: Diane Dodd — Southaven, MS, United States





 
Copyright © 2005-2016 BuyLuckyBamboo
BBB Rating